Murraylands and Riverland


Berri Barmera, Coorong, Gerard Community Council, Karoonda East Murray, Loxton Waikerie, Mid Murray, Murray Bridge, Renmark Paringa, Southern Mallee, Unincorporated Area of Riverland.

Major Towns

Murray Bridge, Renmark, Berri, Loxton, Mannum, Barmera, Waikerie, Tailem Bend. 

Major Industries

Agriculture, horticulture, food and wine services and tourism.