Bogan, Bourke, Brewarrina, Cobar, Coonamble, Gilgandra, Mid-Western, Narromine, Walgett, Warren and Warrumbungle. 

Major Towns

Nyngan, Cobar, Narromine, Bourke, Dubbo, Coonamble, Walgett, Brewarrina, Gilgandra, Warren, Mudgee, and Coonabarabran.

Major Industries

Agriculture (cotton and sheep) and mining, Services sectors and construction, and Health care and social assistance.

RDA Orana - export support for expanding mining, energy and resource businesses in regional NSW