Murraylands & Riverland


Berri Barmera, Coorong, Gerard Community Council, Karoonda East Murray, Loxton Waikerie, Mid Murray, Murray Bridge, Renmark Paringa, Southern Mallee and the Unincorporated Area of Riverland.

Major Towns

Murray Bridge, Renmark, Waikerie, Tailem Bend, Blanchetown, Paringa, Berri, Loxton and Mannum.

Major Industries

Agriculture, horticulture, Food and wine, and Tourism.